Weird/Annoying Celebrities

image

1. Nicki Minaji -_-, she’s really annoying and talks weird and she always tries to pull off a “Britsh Accent”, doesn’t work hun. I am not trying to be mean but, she’s not really pretty, sorry if I offended anyone for saying that comment but, it’s my opinion. A lot of men just like her for her big buttock (it’s not real for anyone wondering). I like her music a little bit, but not her haha.

2. M.I.A. , I don’t have a lot of things to say about her, she’s gorgeous but, her songs are repetative to me.

3. Miley Cyrus, I really feel bad for her dad. She’s out of control, and I think she’s having trouble identifying herself.

4. Amanda Bynes, she’s weird and she was pretty, and she’s gonna regret all the stuff she’s done

What Do You Think? ⚓

