Cup Song Emoji Version πŸ˜‹

I got my 🎫 for the πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ way round, ✌ bottles of 🍹🍹 for the way, and I’d sure would πŸ‘ some sweet πŸ‘―, and I’m πŸ‘‹ tomorrow what ya πŸ’β“ when I’m πŸ’¨, when I’m πŸ’¨, your gonna πŸ˜₯ me when I’m πŸ’¨, your gonna πŸ˜₯ me by my πŸ’‡, your gonna πŸ˜₯ me πŸ”ƒ, your sure gonna πŸ˜₯ me when I’m πŸ’¨.

I got my 🎫 for the πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ way round, the ☝with the 🌺 of πŸ‘€, it’s got πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„, it’s got πŸŒ‰πŸŒ‰πŸŒ‰, it’s got sites to give you 😱😨, but it sure would be 🌺 with πŸ‘‰, when I’m πŸ’¨, when I’m πŸ’¨, your gonna πŸ˜₯ me when I’m πŸ’¨, your gonna miss me by my 🚢, your πŸ˜₯ me by my πŸ‘„, your sure gonna miss me when I’m πŸ’¨.

~ the cup song (emoji version πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹)

What Do You Think? βš“

