BB Cream Review

image
Today I’m going to review the Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Cream!

So, I love this product to death. It works wonders on my skin! This is the only face makeup I use, I don’t set it with a powder, because it looks really good. This product is a 8-in-1 Beauty Balm Skin Perfector, which is : 1. blurs imperfections 2. enhances 3. Brightens 4. adjusts to skin tone 5. smoothes 6. hydrates 7. spf 30 protection 8. 0% oils and other heavy products. I really recommend this product for the summer! It gives you a nice, light coverage perfect for going out with friends, going to the pool, laying around, and other stuff.

Hope this help!

3 thoughts on “BB Cream Review

What Do You Think? ⚓

