Summer Inspiration Board

Joannaloves

20130517-221247.jpg
I’ve spent my Friday night sitting in my favourite pyjamas, listening to Weezer ‘Island In The Sun’ and creating a little collage full of pretty summery photos to get me to a happy place. That makes me sound majorly depressed but I just need to be reminded that I’m going to Morocco in July and I need to get a suitcase full of stuff to die for. The weather here is depressing so all I need to do now is look at my collage and feel like I’m in the Caribbean…kind of.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend xxx

View original post

What Do You Think? ⚓

