My Favorite Songs

Hi, sorry I haven’t made a post in a long time…I’ve been quite busy. so anyways this post is about my favorite songs right now….tanks for reading !

1. Silver Lining by Lee DeWyze
2. Just Give Me A Reason by P!nk
3. Mirrors by Justin Timberlake
4. If I Lose Myself by OneRepublic
5. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark by Fall Out Boy
6. Homeboy by Eric Church
7. When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars

What’s your favorite song(s)? Tell me in the comment box below

A Couple Lyric Videos

Silver Lining by Lee DeWyze

Mirrors by Justin Timberlake

If I Lose Myself by OneRepublic
Ifhttp://youtu.be/2aFKSBO7F4g

When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars

What Do You Think? ⚓

