Day 2: A Very Small Haul

Hello everyone so today is day 2 of my blog challenge, so I decided I would show you what I got today when I went out shopping.

image

The bag: I wanted a beach bag, so I went to JC Penney and found this really cute bag from the brand Oslenboye, the bag was 30 dollars.

The lotion: I really love this scent from Bath and Body Works, the scent is Aruba Coconut. This was the travel-size product lotion and I had a coupon that was any travel sized product that was 5 dollars or under was free, so I got it for free! I love this product and you should definitely try it out.

So that was my mini haul, thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Day 2: A Very Small Haul

What Do You Think? ⚓

